Faith In The Future Songs, Louis Tomlinson’s new album

Louis Tomlinson released his new album, "Faith In The Future", successor to ' Walls ', and the second album of his career after One Direction.


The regular edition of the album will have the singles "Bigger Than Me", "Out Of My System" and "Silver Tongues", and 16 songs in the deluxe version, with the tracks "Headline" and "Holding on to Heartache" extra.


Faith In The Future tracklist

1. The Greatest

2. Written All Over Your Face

3. Bigger Than Me

4. Lucky Again

5. Face the Music

6. Chicago

7. All This Time

8. Out Of My System

Faith In The Future, Songs, Louis Tomlinson, New Album

9. Headline

10. Saturdays

11. Silver Tongues

12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class

13. Common People

14. Angels Fly

15. Holding on to Heartache

16. That's the Way Love Goes 

Listen To Faith In The Future