Paramore: new album This Is Why tracklist

Paramore is getting ready to release their sixth studio album titled “This Is Why” . The band led by Hayley Williams revealed that they will release a new single, called "The News", on December 8th.


The song will be the second single of the album, set for release on February 10th, succeeding the title track, "This Is Why". In the announcement, the band's profile posted a photo of Hayley, sitting on a red carpeted floor with a white door behind.

Paramore, New Album, This Is Why, Tracklist, The News


Paramore This Is Why tracklist


1. This Is Why

2. The News

3. Running Out of Time

4. C'est Comme Ca

5. Big Man, Little Dignity

6. You First

7. Figure 8

8. Liar

9. Crave

10. Thick Skull

 This Is Why

The News