Gloria Song List: listen to Sam Smith new album

Sam Smith released his 4th album titled "Gloria" recently. The album contains 13 new songs for fans, two of them already known: the global hit "Unholy (feat. Kim Petras)" and the single "Gimme (With Koffee & Jessie Reyez)".


Gloria  also features guest appearances from pop star Ed Sheeran and famous Dj Calvin Harris.


"Weirdly, this feels like my first record and feels like a coming of age," says the artist in a statement. In an interview, Sam explained that the album's title represents his "fighting spirit".


"'Gloria' is what I call the voice inside me, that female voice in me that says, 'Move on,'" explained the singer.


Gloria Song List, Listen To, Sam Smith, New Album

Gloria complete tracklist


1. Love Me More

2. No God

3. Hurting Interlude

4. Lose You

5. Perfect (feat. Jessie Reyez)

6. Unholy (feat. Kim Petras)

7. How To Cry

8. Six Shots

9. Gimme (With Koffee & Jessie Reyez)

10. Dorothy's Interlude

11. I'm Not Here To Make Friends

12. Gloria

13. Who We Love (Feat. Ed Sheeran)


Listen to Gloria