Trustfall songs: Listen to Pink new album

Four years after her previous album, Alecia Beth Moore or better known as Pink is back with "TRUSTFALL". This is her ninth album and can be described as "cozy". With its 13 tracks and a majority of inspirational ballads, and some of heartbreak, and the most agitated songs, which also carry messages of positivity, this is a work tailored for the artist's longtime fans.


Here's the full tracklist for Pinks new album "TRUSTFALL"


1 - "When I Get There"


3 - "Turbulence"

4 - "Long Way To Go (Feat. The Lumineers)"

5 - "Kids In Love (Feat. First Aid Kit)"

Trustfall, Tracklist, Songs, Listen, Pink, New Album

6 - "Never Gonna Not Dance Again"

7 - "Runaway"

8 - "Last Call"

9 - "Hate Me"

10 - "Lost Cause"

11 - "Feel Something"

12 - "Our Song"

13 - "Just Say I'm Sorry (Feat. Chris Stapleton)" 

Listen to "TRUSTFALL"