Bebe Rexha new album Bebe songs, listen to all tracks

Bebe Rexha released her long awaited third album "Bebe" features 12 tracks, including the dancing hit I'm Good (Blue) (With David Guetta), which reached at the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 and the top on the British chart, in addition to being awarded "best collaboration" by the MTV Europe Music Awards.


In addition to David Guetta, the Rexha's new album also features Dolly Parton in the song "Seasons" and Snoop Dogg in "Satellite".


Bebe Rexha Bebe tracklist


1. "Heart Wants What It Wants"

2. "Miracle Man"

3. "Satellite (Feat. Snoop Dogg)"

Bebe Rexha, New Album Bebe Songs, Listen To, Tracks

4. "When It Rains"

5. "Call On Me"

6. "I'm Good (Blue) (With David Guetta)"

7. "Visions (Don't Go)"

8. "I'm Not High, I'm In Love"

9. "Blue Moon"

10. "Born Again"

11. "I Am"

12. "Seasons"