BTS' Suga D-Day songs, solo album tracklist

Suga, the South Korean singer from BTS is ready to release his full length solo album, "D-Day", and revealed the  tracklist on social networks. Suga’s new album will hit digital platforms on April 21 and will complete a trilogy, succeeding the albums " D-2 ", from 2020, and "Agust D" from 2016.


"D-Day" will feature 10 tracks and will have a special collaboration with fellow BTS member J-Hope.


D-Day full tracklist:


1. “Haegeum”

2. “People Pt.2” with IU

3. “D-Day”

4. “HUH?!” featuring j-hope


BTS, Suga, D-Day Songs, Solo Album, Tracklist

6. “SDL”

7. “Polar Night”

8. “Interlude : Dawn”

9. “Snooze” featuring Ryuichi Sakamoto, Woosung of The Rose

10. “Life Goes On”