Barbie lineup all movie songs, soundtrack

The Barbie, movie, album brings together many icons in pop music. The album will be available on July 21, along with the premiere of the film in the USA.


The film, inspired by the famous doll, was directed by Greta Gerwig (from "Lady Bird") and written by her and the director Noah Baumbach. The main roles are played by Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling (who is also present in the soundtrack).


1 Pink - Lizzo

2 Dance The Night - Dua Lipa

3 Barbie World - Nicki Minaj, Ice Spice & Aqua

4 Speed Drive - Charli XCX

5 WATITI - KAROL G (Ft. Aldo Ranks)

Barbie,  Lineup, Movie Songs, Barbie Soundtrack, Tracklist
7 Journey To The Real World - Tame Impala

8 I’m Just Ken - Ryan Gosling

9 Hey Blondie - Dominic Fike

10 Home - HAIM

12 Forever & Again - The Kid LAROI

13 Silver Platter - Khalid

14 Angel - PinkPantheress

15 ​​Butterflies - GAYLE

16 Choose Your Fighter - Ava Max

17 Barbie Dreams - FIFTY FIFTY (Ft. Kali)