QOTSA: In Times New Roman album songs, tracklist

Six years after (QOTSA) Queens Of The Stone Age’s Villains, they are ready to release brand new album titled "In Times New Roman..." will hit the store on June 16th.


The band also released the first single from their new album "Emotion Sickness" brings the heavy and striking riffs that mark the band's sound since its beginnings with a strong chorus that is somewhat reminiscent of Cream.


The album will have nine more tracks and will close with "Straight Jacket Fitting" which, at nine minutes, will be the longest song they have ever recorded on a studio album.


Queens Of The Stone Age: In Times New Roman album tracklist:

01. Obscenery

02. Paper Machete

03. Negative Space

Queens of the Stone Age, QOTSA, In Times New Roman, New Album, Tracklist, Songs
04. Time & Place

05. Made to Parade

06. Carnavoyeur

07. What the Peephole Say

08. Sicily

09. Emotion Sickness

10. Straight Jacket Fitting