I’m with You: Red Hot Chili Peppers new album hits stores in August

Yes folks, RHCP are back with their first album in 5 years time. They have revealed via their official website that their 10th studio album will be called “I’m with You” and will be released on August 26, 2011 through Warner Bros. records.

The RHCP came along on the punk-funk scene in the 80's when I was small. What sets them apart from all other bands is the fact that they are so outrageously and beautifully eclectic, diverse, original, catchy, with so much depth, drawing from so many different genres of music and somehow making it work in a strange way. They have maintained their rowdy boyishness through their career, and this is what has kept their music relevant and exciting for their fans.

I’m with You, Red Hot Chili Peppers, new, album, hit, stores,cd, audio, August Here is the complete Track List for Red Hot Chili Peppers’ new album I am with You:

1. Monarchy of Roses

2. Factory of Faith

3. Brendan’s Death Song

4. Ethiopia

5. Annie Wants a Baby

6. Look Around

7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie

8. Did I Let You Know

9. Goodbye Hooray

10. Happiness Loves Company

11. Police Station

12. Even You Brutus?

13. Meet Me at the Corner

14. Dance, Dance, Dance

For more information, please visit Red Hot Chili Peppers' Official Website