Mission Impossible 4 Complete OST – MI4 soundtrack

Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino who wrote the score for MI3, returned once again to compose the music score for Tom Cruise’s upcoming action film Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol (MI4), the fourth entry in the Mission Impossible film series. The MI4 soundtrack CD contains 22 tracks from the film and will be released on January 10, 2012, two weeks after the film’s release date.

The film follows IMF agent Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) who witnesses the bombing of the Kremlin in Moscow. The US government is compelled by the USSR government to remove the IMF, as they linked to the group responsible for the bombing. Though, the US government sets off an operation known as "Ghost Protocol". They let Hunt and his crew flees from the fence of the detention deliberately. They forced to work on their own without any official backing. They work hard to locate the source of bombing, and also discover the real cause behind the removal of IMF.

Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol Complete Soundtrack

1. Give Her My Budapest

2. Light The Fuse

3. Knife To A Gun Fight

4. In Russia, Phone Dials You

5. Kremlin With Anticipation

6. From Russia With Shove

7. Ghost Protocol

Listen Light The Fuse (Michael Giacchino) Soundtrack

8. Railcar Rundown

9. Hendricks’ Manifesto

10. A Man, A Plan, A Code, Dubai

11. Love The Glove

12. The Express Elevator

13. Mission Impersonatable

14. Moreau Trouble Than She’s Worth

15. Out For A Run

16. Eye Of The Wistrom

17. Mood India

18. Mumbai’s The Word

19. Launch Is On Hendricks

20. World’s Worst Parking Valet

21. Putting The Miss In Mission

22. Mission: Impossible Theme (Out With A Bang Version)

Mission Impossible 4 trailer # 2