Killer Mike R.A.P. Music Album Go, Southern Fried, Reagan

Killer mike is definitely one of the excellent rappers to come out from the south this time period. Known for his vigorous music style with a very political and perceptive side, he is one of those rare type of MC's who is able to successfully communicate with all the RAP community whether it be the streets or the more informal fan, and his sound has only got better with time. If you are unfamiliar with his music, Mike’s style is half Bun B and half Ice Cube.

Almost a year after releasing his fifth studio album “PL3DGE”, Killer Mike returns with his sixth studio album R.A.P. The album is produced with the help of El-P and will feature guest appearances by artists such as T.I., Bun B, Scar and more. The album will release on May 15, 2012 through Williams Street.

Killer Mike R.A.P. will contain the following songs:

1. "Big Beast" (featuring T.I., Bun B and Trouble)

2. "Untitled" (featuring Scar)

3. "Go!"

4. "Southern Fried"

5. "JoJo's Chillin"

6. "Reagan"

7. "Don't Die"

8. "Ghetto Gospel"

9. "Butane (Champion's Anthem)" (featuring El-P)

10. "Anywhere But Here" (featuring Emily Panic)

11. "Willie Burke Sherwood"

12. "R.A.P. Music"

Killer Mike's new single "Big Beast"

Killer Mike, rap music, cd, cover, front, image