Southern Rockers The Zac Brown Band ZBB back with Uncaged

The Zac Brown Band Entered the music scene a several years ago, with some wonderful tracks and terrific vocal performances. They deliver the best parts of what we have label "southern rock". They have such a fresh, lively sound that it makes you want to start dancing. Their hits have the power and warmth of the Jimmy Buffett and Dixie Chicks at their finest, and they are a celebration of life. The singing has an ease that touches you and the playing has incredible energy and keenness.

Their new album Uncaged produced by Zac Brown in collaboration with Keith Stegall will be coming out on July 10, 2012. They said that their new album is really about making the audience dance; you just don't let them go”.

The Zac Brown Band Uncaged will have the following tracks

1. "Jump Right In"

2. "Uncaged"

3. "Goodbye In Her Eyes"

4. "The Wind"

5. "Island Song"

6. "Sweet Annie"

7. "Natural Disaster"

8. "Overnight" (featuring Trombone Shorty)

9. "Lance’s Song"

10. "Day That I Die" (featuring Amos Lee)

11. "Last But Not Least"

Enjoy ZBB's lead single "The Wind" from the new album Uncaged - Live

The Zac Brown Band, ZBB, Uncaged, CD, Cover, Front, Image