No Doubt Disclosed Artwork & Songs for Push and Shove

The last time we heard any new material from No Doubt before they embark on a hiatus, was when they dropped their fifth studio album Rock Steady in 2001. Now, after a decade Gwen Stefani and the boys are back with a new album called “Push and Shove.” "Settle Down" released as the lead single from the album. It is a catchy summer song that definitely going to stick in your head for a long time, and fans of No Doubt will be happy to find that their sound hasn't changed much with time. They began as ska group and then meandered into a more mainstream genre of rock and even tried out with reggae, but, their sound unique to them whether on their major hit `Don't Speak' or the moody `Simple Kind Of Life.' The band have progressed with the times, but managed to maintain their endearing sound and that is demonstrated here.

No Doubt recently revealed the coverart and track list for their new album “Push and Shove”, schedule for release on September 25, 2012 through Interscope records. It will contain the following songs:

1."Settle Down"
2."Looking Hot"
3."One More Summer"
4."Push and Shove" (feat. Busy Signal & Major Lazer)
11."Dreaming the Same Dream"

No Doubt's Push and Shove

No Doubt Settle Down live on Teen Choice Awards

No Doubt,Push and Shove, CD, Cover, Front, Image, Artwork, New