Taylor Swift new album RED Leaked before Official release date

Taylor Swift’s fourth studio album ‘RED’, the entire album leaked online last night (Oct. 17) five days ahead of its official release date, October 22, much to the disappointment of her record label Big Machine. In recent past, record leaks on the WEB have become more exhilarating than the actually release date. The singer’s fans urged the public not to share or listen to the leaked songs until the official release date.

The standard edition of the album will contain 16 songs while the deluxe edition will have 22 tracks.

Here is the complete tracklist for RED

Standard Edition

1. "State of Grace" (Track Length 4:55)
2. "Red" 3:43
3. "Treacherous" 4:02
4. "I Knew You Were Trouble"  3:39
5. "All Too Well"  5:29
6. "22" 3:52
7. "I Almost Do" 4:04
8. "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" 3:13
9. "Stay Stay Stay" 3:25
10. "The Last Time" (featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)  4:59
11. "Holy Ground"  3:22
12. "Sad Beautiful Tragic"  4:44
13. "The Lucky One" 4:00
14. "Everything Has Changed" (featuring Ed Sheeran) 4:05
15. "Starlight"       3:40
16. "Begin Again" 3:57

Deluxe Edition

1. "The Moment I Knew"      
2. "Come Back... Be Here"      
3. "Girl at Home"      
4. "Treacherous" (Original Demo Recording)    
5. "Red" (Original Demo Recording) Swift  
6. "State of Grace" (Acoustic Version)

Taylor Swift, TS, New, Album, RED, CD, Image