Katy Perry “Prism” standard/deluxe edition tracklist revealed

After her performance at the iTunes Festival, Katy Perry revealed the track list and announced that fans can pre-order her new album Prism via iTunes now.

"Prism" will consist of 13 tracks in its standard edition including the well-known "Roar", "Dark Horse (Feat. Juicy J)", "Walking On Air" and the second single "Unconditionally".

The deluxe version has three additional songs, titled "Spiritual", "It Takes Two" and "Pick Your Battles".

The singer's third album after she adopted the surname “Perry” will be available from the 22nd of this month.

Check out the tracklist for "Prism" below:

Standard Edition

1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (Feat. Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God

Deluxe Edition

14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles