Ricky Martin shares Cover Art for A Quien Quiera Escuchar

Singer Ricky Martin has released the cover arts for Standard and Deluxe edition of his new studio album, "A Quien Quiera Escuchar".

The album is scheduled for release on February 10 and consists of 13 tracks, including the single "Adiós" which also available in Spanish, English and French versions.

In April, the Puerto Rican will start his new tour, which already has shows scheduled in New Zealand and Australia.

Tracklist for A Quien Quiera Escuchar:

1.Adiós (Yotuel Romero, Antonio Rayo, Enrique Martin Morales)
2.Disparo el corazón
3.Isla bella
6.La mordidita
7.Cuanto me acuerdo de ti
8.Mátame otra vez
10.A quien quiera escuchar
11.Mátame otra vez (versión acústica)
12.Náufrago (versión acústica)
13.Nada (versión alternativa)

Check out the cover art for Standard and Deluxe edition of the album: