Lego Marvel's Avengers: Unlock Jessica Jones and Daredevil

Lego Marvel's Avengers is the latest action game in the third person based on the characters of the comic The Avengers. Released for PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii U, PS Vita, 3DS and PC, the game has more than 150 playable characters. In this tutorial, learn how to unlock Jessica Jones and Daredevil, two of the most powerful superheroes in Lego Avengers.

How to find the Daredevil

Daredevil character is available in his classic look. Unlike other players, the blind superhero has special skills such as the ability to easily scale walls like Spider-Man and powerful melee attacks able to bewilder enemies.

The hero is located in one of the industrial map of the district ends. You may have reference to the dozens of colorful counters allocated on a platform at the seashore, where Daredevil will be waiting to offer a mission.

Approach the hero, start a short line of dialogue and kill off some enemies beside him. Once you have completed the task, you can choose the character from the selection menu, since some Lego pieces are used to unlock it.

How to unlock Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones, the heroine who acts as private investigator in the comics, is located between the buildings of the city center, on the Upper East Side. To fly over the place, keep an eye on the floor because she is standing on the corner waiting to be addressed.

Approach the protagonist and start a line of dialogue to begin mission to save four specific characters. Don’t bother to sift through the scenarios in search of heroes, because their positions are properly marked on the map by icons highlighted in red.

Once all the activities of the heroes are recruited, return to the city to talk to Jessica Jones following the silver dot on the map. 

Related Articles
LEGO Marvel Avengers: Cheats for new characters and vehicles
LEGO Dimensions new DLC pack: Ghostbusters, Dr. Who and more!