The Black Keys released the title track from their eighth studio album "Turn Blue."

The new album, follow-up to the Danger Mouse-produced 2011's El Camino (features hits single such as "Lonely Boy" and "Little Black Submarines"), is scheduled for release on May 13 and includes 11 tracks, including the song "Fever", first single of the material.

Listen below "Turn Blue":

on 4/15/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email