Jason Mraz released his new album, "Yes!" on iTunes worldwide yesterday (15), and uploaded a new song, "3 Things", to his YouTube channel.

The album hits the stores preceded by the singles "Love Someone" and "Hello, You Beautiful Thing" as well as promotional song "Long Drive".

"Yes!" is the first Mraz’s acoustic studio album, featuring the trio Raining Jane, who were on tour together with the musician the last year.

Listen to 3 Things below:

on 6/16/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email