Debuted on British and American radio this morning, Monday (22) the first official single off Mary J. Blige’s new album "The London Sessions". The track "Whole Damn Year," is a romantic ballad that features production from Naughty Boy and Emeli Sandé.

Besides the duo, Blige’s thirteenth studio album also features producers such as Jimmy Napes, Sam and Rodney Jerkins Romans, Sam Smith and the duo Disclosure, responsible for "Right Now", released a few weeks ago.

"The London Sessions" is scheduled for release on November 24.

Listen below "Whole Damn Year":

on 9/22/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email