Iggy Azalea is currently gearing up to promote her new album after huge success of her single "Black Widow (Feat. Rita Ora)" on the charts.

Yesterday (16) she has released the official tracklist for "Reclassified," re-release of "The New Classic", her debut album. In addition, the Australian singer revealed via her social networks the cover art for her single "Beg For It" which will be released on 25th of this month, and features vocals by Mo in the chorus composed by Charli XCX.

"Reclassified" hits the stores on November 24, and includes collaboration with Ellie Goulding and Jennifer Hudson.

Check out the track list for Reclassified and the cover art for "Beg For It" below:

1. "We In This Bitch"
2. " Work "
3. " Change Your Life (Feat. TI) "
4. "Beg For It (feat. MO)"
5. " Black Widow (Feat. Rita Ora) "
6. "Trouble (feat. Jennifer Hudson)"
7. " Do not Need Ya'll "
8. " Rolex "
10. " Fancy (Feat. Charli XCX) "
11. "Heavy Crown (feat. Ellie Goulding)"
12. " Bounce "

on 10/17/14


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Subscribe Now

Featured Post

Ubisoft Just Sing (2016) Song List

Just Sing is the latest Ubisoft’s music video game where players will be able to sing or lip sync for more than 40 songs from singers such ...

Blog Archive

Follow by Email