Dance Central 2 ads new Features and Enhanced Game Modes

Developer Harmonix Music Systems recently revealed the release of Dance Central 2, a sequel to its best selling video game “Dance Central”, and it is slated for release on October 25, 2011 exclusively for the Xbox 360 Kinect.

DC2 brings an enhanced Break it Down mode, a campaign mode, and two-player simultaneous dancing mode features DropIn and DropOut functionality, which will keep the party going and let players change in and out with ease in addition to that, players will be able to import songs from the DC1 disc. DC2 will feature 40 songs from classic hits to today’s chart-toppers. Players will enjoy moving on a wide range of musical genres, including Pop, R&B, Funk, Rock, etc. Each track features its own dance routine and dance lovers will move their bodies for hours on end. From Bananarama's Venus to Usher’s DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love. And if you still want more, Harmonix confirmed that you can access to over 100 songs will be available by the launch of DC2.

Dance Central 2, dc2, music, game, new, track, list, Features, Modes, Xbox, Kinect Complete Track Listing

1. "Conceited (There's Something About Remy)" by Remy Ma

2. "DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love" by Usher ft. Pitbull

3. "Fire Burning" by Sean Kingston

4. "Get Ur Freak On" by Missy Elliot

5. "Baby Got Back (Mix Mix)" by Sir Mix-a-Lot

6. "Bad Romance" by Lady Gaga

7. "Body to Body" by Electric Valentine

8. "Born This Way" by Lady Gaga

9. "Bulletproof" by La Roux

10. "Club Can't Handle Me" by Flo Rida ft. David Guetta

11. "[[Goodies (song)|Goodies]" by Ciara

12. "Grenade" by Bruno Mars

13. "Hot Stuff" by Donna Summer

14. "I Like It" by Enrique Iglesias ft. Pitbull

15. "I Wish for You" by EXILE

16. "Impacto (Remix)" by Daddy Yankee ft. Fergie

17. "Last Night" by P. Diddy ft. Keyshia Cole

18. "Like a G6" by Far East Movement ft. Cataracs and Dev

19. "Mai Ai Hee (Dragostea Din Tei)" by O-Zone

20. "Massive Attack" by Nicki Minaj ft. Sean Garrett

21. "Meddle" by Little Boots

22. "My Prerogative" by Bobby Brown

23. "Nothin' on You" by B.o.B ft. Bruno Mars

24. "Oops (Oh My)" by Tweet ft. Missy Elliot

25. "Reach" by Atlantic Connection and Armanni Reign

26. "Real Love" by Mary J. Blige

27. "Right Thurr" by Chingy

28. "Rude Boy" by Rihanna

29. "Run (I'm a Natural Disaster)" by Gnarls Barkley

30. "Sandstorm" by Darude

31. "Satellite" by Lena

32. "Sexy Chick" by David Guetta ft. Akon

33. "Somebody To Love" by Justin Bieber

34. "Technologic" by Daft Punk

35. "The Breaks" by Kurtis Blow

36. "The Humpty Dance" by Digital Underground

37. "This Is How We Do It" by Montell Jordan

38. "Toxic" by Britney Spears

39. "Turn Me On" by Kevin Lyttle

40. "Venus" by Bananarama

41. "What Is Love" by Haddaway

42. "Whip My Hair" by Willow Smith

43. "Yeah!" by Usher ft. Lil' Jon & Ludacris

44. "You're a Jerk" by New Boyz

Downloadable Songs

1. "Marry The Night" by Lady Gaga

2. "The Edge of Glory" by Lady Gaga

3. "What's My Name?" by Rihanna

4. "S&M" by Rihanna

5. "Only Girl (In the World)" by Rihanna

6. "Party Rock Anthem" by LMFAO

This game is not only fun but it is a total workout, and if you want to learn new dancing moves this is the game for you. Both kids and adults enjoy learning the moves. It never feels unlikable whereas Just Dance occasionally does.

For more information, please visit the official website