Nickelback's Here and Now Song List – new album

After solid six studio records and three years gap since their last album, Nickelback has returned with yet another studio album titled “Here and Now Song”. The CD contains eleven new songs, all written by Chad Kroeger and composed by Nickelback. The lead single from the new album titled "When We Stand Together" was released in September. It is an upbeat song with catchy tune. Chad Kroeger's well-written lyrics and Gibbons’ tasty guitar styling compliments the song until the very end.

Nickelback is one of the top selling hard rock bands of today. They've been around for a long time, and yet they never get old! Their music matches up to those of many other bands who have come and gone before them, and will certainly surpass them soon. They tend to take a lot of time penning lyrics for their band and a lot of songs that sounds almost the same as all they write. But when it comes to music, it's all a matter of taste. Singer, guitarist and the lead vocalist Chad Kroeger Kroeger rocks out with his band on almost every single on their albums. Sometimes they produce good, sparkling fun with their radio-friendly ballads.Nickelback, Here and Now, Song, List, tracklist, new, album, box, art, cd And at other times, they produce not-so-clean fun with their sexually charged rock and reminiscent lyrics. If you like their previous work, and you like all that could sound like them, then it's easy music. And sadly, most of the contemporary music scene is pretty dazzling in their recycling of sound and taking the easy way out. A lot of folks take others' interests way too seriously. If you don't like it, don't listen to it. It's just that simple.

Here and Now track list as follows:

1. "This Means War"

2. "Bottoms Up"

3. "When We Stand Together"

When We Stand Together - Nickelback

4. "Midnight Queen"

5. "Gotta Get Me Some"

6. "Lullaby"

7. "Kiss It Goodbye"

8. "Trying Not to Love You"

9. "Holding on to Heaven"

10. "Everything I Wanna Do"

11. "Don't Ever Let It End"

Nickelback’s Here and Now is scheduled for release on November 21, 2011 through Roadrunner / Universal records for additional information, please visit their official website