New Years Eve soundtrack (Romantic Comedy - 2011)

Music is very significant to draw viewers, as it makes a room for them to attach to the director's emotions and what he is trying to accomplish on the screen. The award wining composer John C. Debney produced his all time best score in The Passion of the Christ, was composed the score to Garry Marshall’s upcoming romantic comedy New Years Eve. The soundtrack features twelve songs from today's hottest artists / bands including Jon Bon Jovi, Nicki Minaj and Goo Goo Dolls. The soundtrack CD is scheduled for release on December 06, 2011.

The film will feature some of the cast from the Valentine’s Day movie, in a new location – New York City, over the course of one day surrounding the New Year. The film stars Jon Bon Jovi, Jessica Biel, Zac Efron, Robert De Niro, Katherine Heigl and Sarah Jessica Parker.

new years eve, soundtrack, romantic, comedy, movie, jon bon jovi, nicki minaj New Years Eve Full Soundtrack

1. Can’t Turn You Loose – Jon Bon Jovi with Lea Michele

2. 2012 (It Ain’t The End) – Jay Sean featuring Nicki Minaj

3. New Year – Kate York

4. Life Is A Bomb – Sophie B. Hawkins

5. Have A Little Faith In Me – Jon Bon Jovi

6. Light Up The Sky – Duncan

7. Better Days – Goo Goo Dolls

8. Auld Lang Syne – Lea Michele

9. Raise Your Glass – P!nk

10. Best Day Of Your Life – Katie Herzig

11. Whattaya Say – Jacob Saylor

12. Bringing In A Brand New Year – Charles Brown

New Years Eve movie trailer