Rihanna: Talk That Talk Full Song List revealed - new album

R&B singer Rihanna revealed the complete song list for her upcoming sixth studio album Talk That Talk via her Facebook page. The new album is scheduled to be released on November 18, 2011 via Def Jam Recordings. The lead single off the new album titled "We Found Love" was released in September. It is a mid tempo dance pop hit and appears to be a natural progression from its predecessor, while also giving her room to air her thoughts. It remains unclear whether her previous relationship with Chris Brown
And the domestic violence event brought about the creation of this song.

An artist’s most excellent work often comes from their own experiences, giving a chance for them to channel their emotions into something more productive. For Rihanna, she has gone through many changes since her domestic violence event, both musically and appearance-wise. There has been a huge change in her musical style since then. Her music took a darker turn that noticeable in Rated R. Her sound developed into darker and the words matched. Her voice spent a lot of time in the lower register. It worked for her in some ways, but in other it wasn't a perfect fit. It seems like she has fully come into her own with the release of her last album “Loud”. Its dark, it's angry, it's dirty, and it's fun.

rihanna, talk that talk, new, album, cd, cover, tracklist The standard edition of Rihanna’s Talk That Talk track list contains eleven songs while the deluxe edition contains additional three songs.

Complete Track List

1. "You Da One" (track length 3:20)

2. "Where Have You Been" (4:02)

3. "We Found Love" (featuring Calvin Harris) (3:36)

4. "Talk That Talk" (3:29)

5. "Cockiness (Love It)" (2:58)

6. "Birthday Cake" (1:18)

7. "We All Want Love" (3:57)

8. "Drunk on Love" (3:32)

9. "Roc Me Out" (3:29)

10. "Watch n' Learn" (3:31)

11. "Farewell" (4:16)

Delux Edition

12. "Red Lipstick" (3:37)

13. "Do Ya Thang" (3:43)

14. "Fool In Love" (4:15)

Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris - We Found Love (Official Music) 2011