Counting Crows Underwater Sunshine song list, Hospital

With the Counting Crows taking an average of three to four years between each record releases, it would be a disgrace if all that time wasted in producing an under-average record. Luckily, that has not happened yet. Since their most successful debut album, the band have constantly been a love it or hate it proposition. People praise their sensitive songwriting and firm arrangements; some criticize about mushy lyrics and lead singer’s whining. In their recent releases, the band showcased a readiness to take thoughtful lyrics, textured music, and rootsy creation and put them all into something memorable.

It’s been four years since their last studio album Saturday Nights & Sunday Mornings, Counting Crows are back again with a new album titled "Underwater Sunshine" which will be available on stores beginning April 10, 2012 through independent Tyrannosaurus Records label. “Mercy” from the new album can be downloaded for free from their official website. Underwater Sunshine will contain the following songs:

Watch Counting Crows's “Mercy” Live

1. "Untitled (Love Song)"

2. "Start Again"

3. "Hospital"

4. "Mercy"

5. "Meet On The Ledge"

6. "Like Teenage Gravity"

7. "Amie"

8. "Coming Around"

9. "Ooh La La"

10. "All My Failures"

11. "Return of the Grievous Angel"

12. "Four White Stallions"

13. "Jumping Jesus"

14. "You Ain't Going Nowhere"

15. "The Ballad of El Goodo"