School of Seven Bells-Ghostory, The Night Love Play

Brooklyn based, School of Seven Bells formed by guitarist Ben Curtis (the former guitarist of Secret Machines) and twin vocalists Claudia Deheza and Alejandra from the group On! Air! Library!. The twins entwine harmonies in genres hard to describe, except to say that they are talented artists. Guitarist Benjamin jab chords and splatters colors. And the whole thing rest on electronic grooves that sense one step ahead of trend. However, in 2010, Claudia left the band.

Now, Ben and Alejandra are gearing up to release their third studio album Ghostory on February 28, 2012. The album will contain the following songs:

Listen to the opening track from the album - "The Night"

Listen to track # 2 from the album - "Love Play"

school of seven bells, ben, alejandra, ghostory, new, album, cd, cover, image 1. "The Night" (track length 3:48)

2. "Love Play" (4:11)

3. "Lafaye" (4:14)

4. "Low Times" (6:32)

5. "Reappear" (4:09)

6. "Show Me Love" (4:44)

7. "Scavenger" (4:26)

8. "White Wind" (4:41)

9. "When You Sing" (8:34)