Magic Mike Complete OST CD is Now Available for Preorder

"Magic Mike" is an upcoming male stripper comedy film inspired by Channing Tatum’s real life. In an interview with Entertainment Weekly, the star said “this film is not about my life, the synopsis has nothing to do with me except that there’s a young boy coming into this world. That’s it.” Magic Mike is directed by Steven Soderbergh and written by Reid Carolin, and stars Channing Tatum, Alex Pettyfer, Cody Horn, Matthew McConaughey, Joe Manganiello and Matt Bomer.

The tracklist for the Magic Mike Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) has been revealed. The album is scheduled for release on June 26, 2012 through WaterTower Music, three days ahead of movie release date. The soundtrack CD will include twelve songs from various artists such as Foreigner, Joe Tex, Alice Russell and more.

Magic Mike OST will have the following songs:

1. "Breakdown" - Alice Russell

2. "It's Raining Men"- Countre Black

3. "Bang Bang Boom" - The Unknown

4. "Gimme What You Got" - Black Daniel

5. "Just For Now" - Cloud Control

6. "Money" - Ringside

7. "Sassy Sexy Wiggle" - Joe Tex

8. "Mo Cash!" - Vegas Audio Ninjas

9. "Wash U Clean" - Beth Thornley

10. "Victim" - Win Win featuring Blaqstarr

11. "Ladies of Tampa" - Matthew McConaughey

12. "Feels Like the First Time" - Foreigner

Magic Mike, OST, soundtrack, cd, cover, image

Magic Mike Soundtrack CD is now available for pre-order through online stores like Amazon and Best buy.