Usher & Smashing Pumpkins SP will drop L4M Oceania in June

Usher will release his highly anticipated 7th studio album “Looking 4 Myself” (L4M) on June 12, 2012 in Standard and Deluxe editions through his new label RCS records. L4M is produced with the help of his long-time collaborator Rico Love, and will feature guest appearances by well known singers such as Rick Ross, Pharrell and Luke Steele. Three promotional singles were released from the album, "Climax" will serve as the lead single, "Scream" released as the second single, and "Lemme See" also released from the album. L4M will contain the following songs:

Standard Edition

1. "Can't Stop Won't Stop"

2. "Scream"

3. "Climax"

4. "I Care 4 U"

5. "Show Me"

6. "Lemme See" (featuring Rick Ross)

7. "Twisted" (featuring Pharrell)

8. "Dive"

9. "What Happened to U"

10. "Looking 4 Myself" (featuring Luke Steele)

11. "Numb"

12. "Lessons for the Lover"

13. "Sins of My Father"

14. "Euphoria"

Usher, L4M, Looking 4 Myself, cd, front, cover, image, new album

L4M Deluxe edition bonus tracks

15. "I.F.U."

16. "Say the Words"

17. "2nd Round"

18. "Hot Thing" (featuring A$AP Rocky)

Usher - "Climax"

smashing pumpkins, sp, new, cd, oceania, album, cover, image
The SP were one of the best alternative rock bands that did managed to hit the big time in the nineties, ending with their 3rd album Mellon Collie that debuted number one on the Billboard 200 charts. After a short period with Zwan a several years ago, Billy Corgan assured to reform the group and finally a new Smashing Pumpkins material appeared in 2007. The group started to work on a forty four-track concept record “Teargarden by Kaleidyscope” in 2009, and they will release their newest record “Oceania” on June 19, 2012 as a part of that project. “Oceania” will have 13 tracks as listed below:

1. "Quasar"

2. "Panopticon"

3. "The Celestials"

4. "Violet Rays"

5. "My Love Is Winter"

6. "One Diamond, One Heart"

7. "Pinwheels"

8. "Oceania"

9. "Pale Horse"

10. "The Chimera"

11. "Glissandra"

12. "Inkless"

13. "Wildflower"

Smashing Pumpkins' "Pinwheels" Live