The Dark Knight Rises TDKR OST, Music Composed by Hans Zimmer

In 2005, Hans Zimmer blew audience away with his musical score to Warner Bros. Pictures’ "Batman Begins". Fresh, exciting, and genuinely inventive, it remains one of his best scores to date. Two years later, Warner Bros. released a sequel, and it came as no surprise that Zimmer would write the music for it. What did come as a surprise was the quality of that music: not only did it match the brilliant innovation of the first score, it exceeded it. My past familiarity with him had constantly being comparable to my familiarity with the Yankees in the sense that he was a musician that I loved to hate. After his outstanding soundtrack to "The Dark Knight" all my negative feelings about his work are disappeared and restored with much respect.

Hans Zimmer returns once again to compose the score to “The Dark Knight Rises (TDKR),” the third installment in Batman movie franchise. The Soundtrack (OST) CD is slated to release on July 17, 2012, and you can pre order it from now.

The Dark Knight Rises will contain the following Soundtrack List

01. A Storm Is Coming
02. On Thin Ice
03. Gotham's Reckoning
04. Mind If I Cut In?
05. Underground Army
06. Born In Darkness
07. The Fire Rises
08. Nothing Out There
09. Despair
10. Fear Will Find You
11. Why Do We Fall?
12. Death By Exile
13. Imagine The Fire
14. Necessary Evil
15. Rise

TDKR, The Dark Knight Rises, OST, soundtrack, cd, cover, image, front