Muse announced The 2nd Law song list

Muse is quickly becoming one of the most well-liked groups in US today, and with good cause. What they do so brilliantly is that they go beyond rock n roll more so than its contemporaries. They blend prog rock with electronica and pop like bombast to generate a wall of sound achieve that could simply be exaggerated, but in their gifted hands becomes contemporary rock at it's best. They have become a little more commercial with each drop, but it is a common progression that is not as distracting as it often is with groups reaching this level of achievement.

Muse is currently working on their sixth studio album “The 2nd Law”, which is slated for release on September 17, 2012. "Survival" was released as the first single from the album and it also served as the official single of the 2012 London Olympics. The 2nd Law will contain the following song list:

Muse, The 2nd Law, CD, Cover, Image, Front, New, Album
1. "Supremacy" (Track length 4:55)

2. "Madness" (4:39)

3. "Panic Station" (3:03)

4. "Prelude" (1:03)

5. "Survival" (4:17)

6. "Follow Me" (3:51)

7. "Animals" (4:23)

8. "Explorers" (5:48)

9. "Big Freeze" (4:41)

10. "Save Me" (5:09)

11. "Liquid State" (3:03)

12. "The 2nd Law: Unsustainable" (3:48)

13. "The 2nd Law: Isolated System" (4:59)

Deluxe edition

14. "The Making of The 2nd Law"

15. "Bonus Feature"