Xzibit to drop new record after Four Year Hiatus - Napalm

Xzibit has suffered some of the major ups and downs in his career. He began as an underground phenomenon, as a member of the Alkaholics, and releasing classic songs like Paparazzi. He got his big break when Dr. Dre took notice of him, and put him on his hit record, 2001, plus making number of songs for X to the Z. Regardless of being on so many successful records, and having support that other indie rap artist would die for, Xzibit never really blew up.

It's difficult to say why. There's nothing wrong at all with him; he's in fact one of the most underappreciated singers of the past couple of years, mainly in his native land of California. He had dope rhymes, significant hype, and strong production, yet the mainstream never really took to him.

After a four-year hiatus, Xzibit is back with a new album titled Napalm, set for release on October 09, 2012. The album will feature guest appearances by artists such as Wiz Khalifa Prodigy and Travis Barker. The Napalm will contain the following tracks:

Xzibit,  Napalm, New, Album, CD, Cover, Image
1. "State of Hip-Hop vs. Xzibit
2. "Everything"
3. "Dos Equis" (featuring Game & RBX)
4. "Something More" (featuring Prodigy)
5. "Gangsta Gangsta"
6. "Forever A G" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
7. "1983"
8. "Stand Tall" (featuring Slim the Mobster)
9. "Spread It Out"
10. "Up Out the Way" (featuring E-40)
11. "Napalm" (featuring Travis Barker)
12. "Meaning of Life"
13. "Louis XIII" (featuring King Tee & Tha Alkaholiks)
14. "Enjoy the Night" (featuring David Banner, Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
15. "Movie" (featuring Crooked I, Slim the Mobster & Game)
16. "I Came to Kill"
17. "Killer's Remorse" (featuring Bishop Lamont, Young De & B-Real)