Red Dawn 2012 Music (OST) by Ramin Djawadi

I've been listening to Ramin Djawadi’s work as a composer since he began with Hans Zimmer and have to say that I've enjoyed his music over the past couple of years. He has been busy doing TV shows, Video Games and Movies lately with TV shows like Person Of Interest and Game Of Thrones and Video games like Medal of Honor and movies like “Iron Man”, "Clash of the Titans, “Fright Night” and "Safe House".

Now, Ramin Djawadi continues his scoring efforts on the upcoming action film Red Dawn, directed by Dan Bradley and stars Chris Hemsworth, Josh Peck, Josh Hutcherson and Adrianne Palicki. Soundtrack to the Red Dawn will hit store shelves on November 19, 2012.

Complete Soundtrack (OST) List

1. Red Dawn
2. Wolverines
3. Invasion
4. Execution
5. I’m Gonna Fight
6. We Need Better Weapons
7. What Do You Miss
8. Victory
9. Brothers
10. Counter Insurgency
11. A Terrible Haircut
12. Even A Small Flea Can Drive A Big Dog Crazy
13. Erica
14. Surveying The Damage
15. Preparing The Cabin
16. Follow The Wires
17. Daryl’s Sacrifice
18. A Marine And His Rifle
19. Jed’s Death
20. Finale

Red Dawn 2012, Music, OST, CD, soundtrack, cover, image