Anastacia back with Covers album It's a Man's World, Preview

Anastacia is one of the most remarkable female artists of past decade. Since she exploded onto the music scene in late 00s, she has been one of the most excellent singers to come out of US. Her achievement as a female singer in Europe and Australia is rather incomparable to anyone else - she shifts more records than her fellow artists could ever dream of selling! Her albums sold millions of copies in Europe and Australia alone and her first three albums reached at No.1 all over the continent. In spite of all this success, the greater part of US remains oblivious to her and her powerhouse.

After four years hiatus since her last album “Heavy Rotation” (2008), Anastacia is back with new album, It's a Man's World, contains exclusively male rock singles, with the lead song ‘Dream On’, originally sung by Aerosmith. Other artists Anastacia covers on her new record Led Zeppelin II, The Foo Fighters, Guns N' Roses, U2, Bon Jovi, and Oasis.

Complete Song List

1. "Ramble On"
2. "Best of You" (album version)
3. "Sweet Child o' Mine"
4. "You Can't Always Get What You Want"
5. "One"   Bono 3:50
6. "Back in Black"  
7. "Dream On"  
8. "Use Somebody"
9. "You Give Love a Bad Name"
10. "Wonderwall"  
11. "Black Hole Sun" (Itunes Bonus track)

It's a Man's World Preview

Anastacia,Its a Mans World, CD, Cover, Image, Box Art

It's a Man's World will be available for purchase on November 09, 2012 through BMG Rights Management, Rough Trade Distribution.