Gangster Squad complete score composed by Steve Jablonsky

The complete score to Ruben Fleischer’s Gangster Squad composed by Steve Jablonsky, who is best known for his music for Michael Bay's "Transformers" films. I was one of those movie-soundtrack buffs who went crazy back in 2007 when his remarkable score for the first Transformers was not released. Luckily, that omission was promptly addressed and has not been repeated with the sequel. His other credits include soundtrack to The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Steamboy, The Island and Dragon Wars.

Gangster Squad is a crime film,” starring Josh Brolin, Ryan Gosling, and Sean Penn, was originally schedule to release in September 2012, but was later reported to have been postponed until January 11, 2013 due to Aurora theater shooting incident.

Jablonsky’ Gangster Squad score contains 21 tracks and is slated for release on January 08, 2013.


1. His Name Is Mickey Cohen
2. Welcome To Los Angeles
3. He Can’t Have You
4. War For The Soul
5. There Goes Our Ride
6. You Can’t Shoot Me
7. Always Knew I’d Die In Burbank
8. You’re Talking To God
9. The Bug
10. Hot Potato With A Grenade
11. You Know The Drill
12. I Was Just Hopin’ To Take You To Bed
13. Kill ‘Em All
14. Chinatown
15. Keeler
16. Connie Lives
17. Let’s Finish It
18. Union Station
19. Light ‘Em Up
20. The City Of Angels
21. Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad, Score, Soundtrack, CD, Steve Jablonsky, Cover, Image