Kaskade previewed snippet of Last Chance, Atmosphere

DJ Kaskade previewed his new single entitled "Last Chance", the track features the participation of Project46 and was presented during some of his shows, but will have its full version available on September 5, 2013.

"Last Chance" will feature on his forthcoming album, "Atmosphere" and will bring collaborations band such as Late Night Alumni , Haley and many other artists.

The album is set for release on September 10, 2013, and now its available for pre-order.

Check out the tracklist for "Atmosphere" and a preview of "Last Chance":

01. Last Chance (feat. Project 46)
02. Why Ask Why (feat. Late Night Alumni)
03. MIA to LAS
04. No One Knows Who We Are (feat. Lights) (Kaskade's Atmosphere Mix)
05. Feeling The Night (feat. Becky Jane Williams)
06. Take Your Mind Off
07. LAX to JFK
08. Atmosphere
09. Missing You (feat. School of Seven Bells)
10. Something Something (feat. Zip Zip Through The Night)
11. SFO to ORD
12. Floating (feat. Haley)
13. How It Is (feat. Debra Fotheringhamg)
14. Atmosphere (Kaskade Redux Edit)