Panic! At The Disco released video for This Is Gospel

The Panic! At The Disco released the video for their latest single titled "This Is Gospel", the new single from their upcoming album "Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die", which is set for release on October 8, 2013.

Directed by Daniel Cloud Campos, the music video shows Brendon Urie being tortured on a surgical table.

In addition to the video, the artists also released the cover and the Track List for their new album, which is now available for pre-sale.

Below is the list of songs that will feature on "Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die" and the video for "This Is Gospel":

01. "This Is Gospel"
02. " Miss Jackson (Feat. Lolo)"
03. "Vegas Lights"
04. "Girl That You Love"
05. "Nicotine"
06. "Girls / Girls / Boys"
07. "Casual Affair"
08. "Far Too Young To Die"
09. "Full Collar"
10. "The End Of All Things"