Brandon Boyd released Sons Of The Sea / video for Come Together

The lead vocalist of Incubus finally released the first official video for his new solo project titled Sounds Of The Sea.

The sensuous production of "Come Together" shows Brandon Boyd with a girl lying on a surface that is being flooded with a white liquid.

Sons Of The Sea was created by the musician in collaboration with producer Brendan O'Brien. The album contains ten tracks and is now available for purchase.

Sons Of The Sea tracklist

1. Jet Black Crow
2. Space and Time
3. Untethered
4. Plus Minus
5. Great Escape
6. Come Together
7. Where All the Songs Come From
8. Avalanche
9. Lady Black
10. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye

The Incubus will soon be in Brazil to perform in Sao Paulo and Rio de Janeiro.