Fun new EP is available for free download

The trio Fun announced the release of their new album titled "Before Shane Went To Bangkok". It is an EP with six live tracks recorded during the tour "Most Summer Nights" in the U.S..

A special vinyl edition will be available from 4th March and the first issue will be limited to 1000 copies worldwide, which include a selection of pictures from the tour signed by photographer Daniel Silbert. The album is on pre-order on their official site.

Who opt for the digital version of the EP can download it for free via the website

Check out the tracklist NS for "Before Shane Went To Bangkok: Live In The USA" below:

1.) Out On The Town (Live)
2.) Barlights (Live)
3.) Carry On (Live)
4.) What The Fuck (Live)
5.) The Gambler (Live)
6.) Some Nights (Live)