Little Red: Katy B reveals details of her new album, tracklist / release date

Katy B revealed the tracklist for her new album "Little Red", and so far she has released two promotional singles, " 5 AM "and" What Love Is Made Of " from the album.

According to the label of the singer, Rinse / Columbia, the album comes out on February 3, 2014.

Check out the tracklist and the music video for "5 AM" below:

1. Next Thing
2. 5 AM
3. Aaliyah (feat. Jessie Ware)
4. Wicked Love
5. Crying For no Reason
6. I Like You
7. All My Loving
8. Tumbling Down
9. Blue Eyes
10. Saphire Blue
11. Stay Down
12. What Love Is Made Of