Linkin Park reveal The Hunting Party tracklist

The band Linkin Park released the tracklist for their sixth studio album, "The Hunting Party".

The album includes 12 songs and features various artists such as guitarists Page Hamilton of Helmet, Daron Malakian of System Of Down and Tom Morello, known for his work in the band Rage Against the Machine.

The band’s new album hits the stores on June 17 and had already released its first single, "Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)."

Check out the tracklist of "The Hunting Party" and watch the video for " Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)":

01. "Keys to the Kingdom"
02. "All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)"
03. "Guilty All the Same (feat. Rakim)"
04. "The Summoning"
05. "War"
06. "Wastelands"
07. "Until It's Gone"
08. "Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)"
09. "Mark the Graves"
10. "Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)"
11. "Final Masquerade"
12. "A Line In The Sand"