Morrissey revels World Peace Is None of Your Business release date

Morrissey has revealed the release date of his new album "World Peace Is None of Your Business" (WPINOYB). The tenth solo album from ex- Smiths will come out in July, five years after "Years Of Refusal".

According to the semiofficial True-To-You website, the album was produced by Joe Chiccarelli (who has worked with the Strokes and the Killers) and it was all recorded in Paris.

It will be the first material out in the contract that the artist signed to Capitol Records.

"World Peace Is None of Your Business" will bring 12 tracks, and the titles of some of them - like "Neal Cassady Drops Dead," "The Bullfighter Dies", "Kick The Bride Down The Aisle", "I'm Not The Man" and "Oboe Concerto." The tracklist has none of the new songs that Morrissey performed in his 2012 and 2013 shows.

Morrissey World Peace Is None of Your Business Track List

1. "World Peace Is None Of Your Business"
2. "Neal Cassady Drops Dead"
3. "Istanbul"
4. "I'm Not A Man"
5. "Earth Is The Loneliest Planet"
6. "Staircase At The University"
7. "The Bullfighter Dies"
8. "Kiss Me A Lot"
9. "Smiler With Knife"
10. "Kick The Bride Down The Aisle"
11. "Mountjoy"
12. "Oboe Concerto"