Jason Mraz reveals tracklist for YES

Singer Jason Mraz released the track list for his fifth studio album.

Entitled "Yes!", the album will include only acoustic music. The song "You Can Rely On Me" from his new album had already been performed live by the singer in one of his shows.

There is no release date for Mraz new album yet, but should be released soon.

Check out the tracklist below:

01. "Rise"
02. "Love Someone"
03. "Hello, You Beautiful Thing"
04. "Long Drive"
05. "Everywhere"
06. "Best Friend"
07. "Quiet"
08. "Out Of My Hands"
09. "It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday"
10. "3 Things"
11. ' You Can Rely On Me"
12. "Back To The Earth"
13. "With You The World"
14. "Shine"