Lykke Li released a new song, "No One Ever Loved".

The song will include on the soundtrack of the movie "The Fault in Our Stars", which also features previously unreleased songs from Ed Sheeran and Birdy, plus songs from the current repertoire of Jake Bugg and Grouplove.

The film debut in theaters on June 6.

Check out the video for the new track below:


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive