Me I am Mariah: Carey reveals title, release date and tracklist of her new album

The singer Mariah Carey announced via a video title and release date of her new album, "Me I am Mariah - The elusive chanteuse".

The album will hit stores on May 27 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes in its standard and deluxe versions.

The singer has released two cover art, which brings the drawing made by the artist herself as a child.

"In the back of the album has a personal treasure:.. This is my first self-portrait I drew when I was three and a half years, titled Me I am Mariah.' But please do not judge me. I was only three and a half years ols" she explains in the video posted on Youtube.

Check out the tracklist below:

Standard Edition

1. "Cry."
2. "Faded"
3. "Dedicated" (featuring Nas)
4. "#Beautiful" (featuring Miguel)
5. "Thirsty"
6. "Make It Look Good"
7. "You're Mine (Eternal)"
8. "You Don't Know What to Do" (featuring Wale)
9. "Supernatural" (with special guest stars "Dembabies" a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. "Meteorite"
11. "Camouflage"
12. "Money ($ * / …)" (featuring Fabolous)
13. "One More Try" George Michael
14. "Heavenly (No Ways Tired / Can't Give Up Now)"

Deluxe Edition

15. "It's a Wrap" (featuring Mary J. Blige)
16. "Betcha Gon' Know" (featuring R. Kelly)
17. "The Art of Letting Go"
18. "Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse"