Amy Lee announces new album, Aftermath tracklist

After a long time without new material, the singer Amy Lee has announced the release of her first solo album, titled "Aftermath". In fact, the material comes from the soundtrack of the independent film, War Story, directed by Mark Jackson.

All songs on the album are sung by the lead singer of the rock band Evanescence, the creation of the songs also had the collaboration of cellist Dave Eggar.

The album, which is already available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon, will be officially launched on August 25.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for "Aftermath" below:

01. "Push the Button"
02. "White Out (feat. Dave Eggar)"
03. "Remember To Breathe (feat. Dave Eggar)"
04. "Dark Water (feat. Malika Zarra)"
05 "Between Worlds (feat. Dave Eggar)"
06. "Drifter (feat. Dave Eggar)"
07. "Can not Stop What's Coming (feat. Dave Eggar)"
08. "Voice In My Head (feat. Dave Eggar)"
09. "Lockdown (feat. Dave Eggar)"
10. "After (feat. Dave Eggar)"