Pink Floyd reveals cover art / tracks for The Endless River

Pink Floyd reveals cover art and track list for their upcoming album The Endless River. The album will hit stores on November 10th and will have instrumental and ambient music tracks, as well as more "traditional" song called "Louder Than Words".

The material originated in the sessions "The Division Bell "- the last studio album of the band. The album was now completed by guitarist David Gilmour, drummer Nick Mason with their producers and partners.

Thus, the record does not feature bassist and songwriter Roger Waters who led the band in its most popular era - especially in the 70 - and left the group in 1983.

The album will bring the latest recordings of keyboardist Rick Wright (1943-2008). In a statement published on the band’s official website reads "The Endless River is a tribute to Rick Wright, whose keyboards are at the heart of the Pink Floyd sound."

The work was produced by David Gilmour, Phil Manzanera (of Roxy Music ), Youth and Andy Jackson and will have 18 tracks. Check them out below:

1. ‘Things Left Unsaid’
2. ‘It’s What We Do’
3. ‘Ebb and Flow’
4. ‘Sum’
5. ‘Skins’
6. ‘Unsung’
7. ‘Anisina’
8. ‘The Lost Art of Conversation’
9. ‘On Noodle Street’
10. ‘Night Light’
11. ‘Allons-y (1)’
12. ‘Autumn’68′
13. ‘Allons-y (2)’
14. ‘Talkin’ Hawkin”
15. ‘Calling’
16. ‘Eyes to Pearls’
17. ‘Surfacing’
18. ‘Louder Than Words’