Sweet Talker: Jessie J. previews her entire new album

Jessie J. just released a snippet of all the tracks from her upcoming album.

Titled "Sweet Talker", the album will be released on October 13 in the UK and the following day for the rest of the world.

The material, which is now available for pre-order on iTunes, brings singles "Bang Bang (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande)" and "Burnin 'Up (Feat. 2 Chainz)".

Check out the Sweet Talker Tracklist and listen to a preview of all the tracks:

Standard Edition

1. Ain't Been Done
2. Burnin' Up feat. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss feat. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud feat. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away

Deluxe Edition

13. Your Loss I'm Found
14. Strip
15. You Don't Really Know Me