Fall Out Boy release new track The Kids Aren’t Alright

The Fall Out Boy released their new song, "The Kids Aren’t Alright"

The song will feature on FOB’s sixth studio album, "American Beauty / American Psycho," which hits stores on January 20, 2015, but is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

The album consists of 11 tracks, among them include promotional tracks "Centuries" and the title track "American Beauty, American Psycho."

Check out the cover and the tracklist of "American Beauty / American Psycho" and listen to "The Kids Aren’t Alright" below:

01. "Irresistible"
02. "American Beauty / American Psycho"
03. "Centuries"
04. "The Kids Aren’t Alright"
05. "Uma Thurman"
06. "Jet Pack Blues"
07. "Novocaine"
08. "Fourth of July"
09. "Favorite Record"
10. "Immortals"
11 "Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC)"