Madonna shares Rebel Heart tracklist - Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson ft. on Iconic

Madonna has revealed the tracklist for her 13th studio album, "Rebel Heart".

The album hits the stores on March 10 and includes 19 songs in the standard edition. In addition, the material features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Chance The Rapper and the boxer Mike Tyson.

The LP also features some demos leaked late last year.

According to Universal Music International, the album will have three versions, the standard, deluxe and super deluxe, and also a vinyl edition.

Check out the following tracklist for "Rebel Heart":

01. "Living For Love"
02. "Devil Pray"
03. "Ghosttown"
04. "Unapologetic Bitch"
05. "Illuminati"
06. "Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)"
07. "Hold Tight"
08. "Joan of Arc"
09. "Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)"
10. "HeartBreak City"
11. "Body Shop"
12. "Holy Water"
13. "Inside Out"
14. "Wash All Over Me"
15. "Best Night"
16. "Veni vedi vici (feat. Nas)"
17. "FRI"
18. "Messiah"
19. "Rebel Heart"